Staff

Position Staff Member Contact
 Autocrat Lady Fíne ingen Tomaltaig quilldriver@gmail.com
(919) 418-3421 (leave message)
Emergency Deputy Autocrat Possadnik Nikulai Ivanovich nikulai@atlow.org
Reservationist Lady Caterina di Paulo avaszu@gmail.com
1110 Sandlewood Drive
Durham, NC 27712
(407) 790-1208
 Gate Lady Eilon bat Miriam eilon.bat.miriam@gmail.com
Head Cook Lord Gaelan mac Cuinnegáin Contact through lordgaelan@gmail.com is preferable, but can be reached at
(919) 819-9199 NLT 9 pm.
Head Server TBD (contact Gaelan if interested)
 Arts & Sciences Coordinator Lady Marion le Red  marionred@gmail.com
 Performing A&S and Dance  Lady Sophia the Orange
and Lord Manus Mac Dhai
 orangesophie@gmail.com
and scott_dean@mindspring.com
Marshal in Charge Baron Rufus Barbarossa rufus.barbarossa@gmail.com
Armored Marshal Duke Ragnarr Blackhammer  Dukeragnarr@yahoo.com
Rapier Marshal Master Flaithri O’Cearnaigh flaithri@kandsbennett.net
Archery Marshal Master Geoffrey Athos von Ulm jmu1861@aol.com
Youth Combat Marshal Lord Gawain de Barri seneschal@salesberieglen.atlantia.sca.org
Minister of the List Master James of Middle Aston middleaston@yahoo.com
Chirurgeon in Charge/ Waterbearing Dame Morwenna Trevethan  bwahaha@spiritcom.net
Field Steward Lord Magnus Ulfson tyryt1@gmail.com
Merchant Coordinator Lady Æsa Þorarinsdottir ladyaesa13@gmail.com
Hall Steward Master Solvarr Hammarrson solvarr@gmail.com
Parking Reeve Æinar Sigþórsson  aeinarr.sigthorson@gmail.com
Gold Key/
Newcomers Point
Lady Isabela Bourchier de Lovaine paradisebeach48@yahoo.com
Herald in Charge/
Heralds Point
Lord Tankred Bras-de-Fer jimspringle@gmaiil.com
Communications Lady Una Gylðir suzzsunshine11@gmail.com
Webminister Baronne Guenièvre de Monmarché jennifer@soucy.me
Epic Poet Master Dunstan le Heryngmongere rangernealson@aol.com
Privy Steward and U-Haul Driver Lord Brian fitz Gerald bpfsears1@gmail.com
Set-up and Clean-up You?  Contact Lady Æsa Þorarinsdottir
ladyaesa13@gmail.com to volunteer.